Holowell (Sonya Holowell- voice, Jonathan Holowell- piano) have just released their first album Smoke Signals, which is available for download at


Sonya is one half of duo Sumn Conduit (Sonya Holowell- voice, Ben Carey- modular synth). Their debut release TRACK dropped May 2020, and is available for download at


Eishan Ensemble– Afternoon Tea at Six
Released on Art As Catharsis
Available for purchase at

Splinter Orchestra– Mungo
Released on Splitrec
Available for purchase at

%d bloggers like this: